Board of Directors

President

Amber Blake, Assistant Town Manager 
City of Durango
949 East 2nd Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
amber.blake@durangogov.org
(970) 375-4949
Term ends Fall 2017

Vice President

Will Jones, Transit Manager
Greeley Evans Transit
1200 A Street
Greeley, CO 80631-2025
will.jones@greeleygov.com
(970) 350-9751
Term ends Fall 2017

Treasurer

Tom Coogan, Vice President – Business Development
RouteMatch
World Trade Center – Tower II
1625 Broadway, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 997-1502
tom.coogan@routematch.com
Term ends Fall 2018

Secretary

Joyce Rihanek, DOT Compliance Coordinator
Vail Transit
241 S. Frontage Rd. E, #4
Vail, CO 81657-5245
(970) 479-2178
jrihanek@vailgov.com
Term ends Fall 2017

Directors

David Averill, Capital Planning and Grants Compliance Manager
City of Fort Collins TransFort
250 North Mason Street
Fort Collins, CO  80521
(970) 416-4316
daverill@fcgov.com
Term ends Fall 2019

Hank Braaksma, Manager of Transportation
Seniors Resource Center
3227 Chase Street
Denver, CO 80212-7033
303 235-6970
hbraaksma@srcaging.org

Term ends Fall 2018

Dawn Block, Transit Coordinator
City of La Junta
102 East 2nd Street
La Junta, CO 81050
719 384-5486
dmarsh@ci.la-junta.co.us

Term ends Fall 2018

Sherry Ellebracht, Government Relations Officer
RTD-Denver
1600 Blake Street,
Denver, CO 80202
sherry.ellebracht@rtd-denver.com
303 299-2353

RTD Designated Seat

Scott Truex, Executive Director
Gunnison Valley RTA
PO Box 39
507 Maroon Ave.
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 275-0111
struex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org

Term ends Fall 2019

Ex-Officio Member

Mark Imhoff, Director – Division of Transit & Rail
CDOT
4201 E. Arkansas Ave.
Schumate Bldg.
Denver, CO 80222
mark.imhoff@state.co.us
(303) 757-9007