Board of Directors

President

David Averill, Executive Director
San Miguel Authority for Regional Transportation

Term ends Fall 2019

Vice President

Hank Braaksma, Manager of Transportation
Seniors Research Center
hbraaksma@srcaging.org
(303) 235-6970

Term ends Fall 2018

Treasurer

Sherry Ellebracht, Government Relations Officer
RTD-Denver
1600 Blake Street,
Denver, CO 80202
sherry.ellebracht@rtd-denver.com
(303) 299-2353

RTD Designated Seat

Secretary

Scott Truex, Executive Director
Gunnison Valley RTA
PO Box 39
507 Maroon Ave.
Crested Butte, CO 81224
(970) 275-0111
struex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org

Term ends Fall 2019

Directors

Will Jones, Assistant Public Works Director
Greeley Evans Transit
(970) 350-9751
Will.Jones@Greeleygov.com

Term ends Fall 2020

Joyce Rihanek, Office Manager/ DOT Compliance Coordinator
Vail
(970) 479-2178
JRihanek@vail.gov

Term ends Fall 2020

Dawn Block, Transit Coordinator
City of La Junta
102 East 2nd Street
La Junta, CO 81050
(719) 384-5486
dmarsh@ci.la-junta.co.us

Term ends Fall 2018

Sarah Dodson, Assistant Director of Transportation
City of Durango
sarah.dodson@durangogov.org
(970) 375-4901

Term ends Fall 2020

Comer Hobbs, Transportation Consultant
Davey Coach Sales
(303) 683-9500
comerh@daveycoach.com

Term ends Fall 2020

Ex-Officio Member

Mark Imhoff, Director – Division of Transit & Rail
CDOT
4201 E. Arkansas Ave.
Schumate Bldg.
Denver, CO 80222
mark.imhoff@state.co.us
(303) 757-9007