Board of Directors

Spread the love

President

David Averill, Executive Director
San Miguel Authority for Regional Transportation
president@coloradotransit.com
Term ends Fall 2019

Vice President

Hank Braaksma, Manager of Transportation
Seniors Research Center
hbraaksma@srcaging.org
(303) 235-6970
Term ends Fall 2018

Treasurer

Sherry Ellebracht, Government Relations Officer
RTD-Denver
sherry.ellebracht@rtd-denver.com
(303) 299-2353
RTD Designated Seat

Secretary

Scott Truex, Executive Director
Gunnison Valley RTA
struex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org
(970) 275-0111
Term ends Fall 2019

Directors

Will Jones, Assistant Public Works Director
Greeley Evans Transit
Will.Jones@Greeleygov.com
(970) 350-9751
Term ends Fall 2020

Joyce Rihanek, Office Manager/ DOT Compliance Coordinator
Vail Transit
JRihanek@vail.gov
(970) 479-2178
Term ends Fall 2020

Dawn Block, Transit Coordinator
City of La Junta
dmarsh@ci.la-junta.co.us
(719) 384-5486
Term ends Fall 2018

Sarah Dodson, Assistant Director of Transportation
City of Durango
sarah.dodson@durangogov.org
(970) 375-4901
Term ends Fall 2020

Comer Hobbs, Transportation Consultant
Davey Coach Sales
comerh@daveycoach.com
(303) 683-9500
Term ends Fall 2020

Ex-Officio Member

Mark Imhoff, Director – Division of Transit & Rail
CDOT
mark.imhoff@state.co.us
(303) 757-9007