Colorado Transit Directory & Map

Adams County A-Lift

Contact Name: Claire Mannato

Phone: 303 - 453-8503

AEX, Inc

Contact Name: James Frymayer

Email: jamesp@alpineexpressshuttle.com

Phone: 970 - 641-5074

Airport Shuttle

Contact Name: Tom Ball

Phone: 970 - 925-2400

Alamosa Senior Citizens, Inc.

Contact Name: Dorothy VanTreese

Email: senior.director@hotmail.com

Phone: 719 - 589-3277

All Points Transit

Contact Name: Sarah Curtis

Email: scurtis@allpointstransit.org

Phone: 970 - 249-8865

Alpine Taxi/Limo, Inc.

Contact Name: Marty Waldron

Phone: 970 - 879-2800

Amblicab/Disability Services Inc.

Contact Name: Gail Nehls

Email: gail@amblicab.org

Phone: 719 - 633-4601

Archuleta County Transportation

Contact Name: John Egan

Email: jegan@archuletacounty.org

Phone: 970 - 264-2250

Archuleta Seniors Inc.

Contact Name: Michelle Lyall

Email: director@psseniors.org

Phone: 970 - 264-2167

Arkansas Valley Community Center - See Inspiration Field

Contact Name: Rosa Salo

Email: rsalo@arkvalleyccb.org

Phone: 719 - 384-8741

Baca Area Transportation

Contact Name: Cindy Parsons

Email: cparsons@bacacountyco.gov

Phone: 719 - 523-6532

Beaver Creek Village Transportation

Contact Name: Jessie Cooper

Email: jcooper5@vailresorts.com

Phone: 970 - 754-6274

Bent County Golden Age Transportation

Contact Name: Calvin Feik

Email: bentadmin@bentcounty.net

Phone: 719 - 456-2223

Black Hawk & Central City Tramway

Contact Name: Tom Isbester

Email: tisbester@cityofblackhawk.org

Phone: 303 - 582-1324

Blue Peaks Developmental Services, Inc.

Contact Name: Manny Martinez

Email: mmartinez@bluepeaks.org

Phone: 719 - 589-5135

Boulder Yellow Cab

Contact Name: David Tamburro

Email: david.tamburro@transdev.com

Broomfield EasyRide

Contact Name: Erica Hamilton

Email: ehamilton@broomfield.org

Phone: 303 - 464-5534

Care-A-Van / SAINT, Inc.

Contact Name: Gary Thomas

Email: sainted@frii.com

Phone: 970 - 223-8604

CARE-ful Wheels Transportation

Contact Name: Chris Reese

Email: clldreese@comcast.net

Phone: 303 - 668-7546

Chaffee Shuttle

Contact Name: Connie Cole

Email: neighborsalida@yahoo.com

Phone: 719 - 530-0223

City of Aspen

Contact Name: John Krueger

Email: john.krueger@cityofaspen.com

Phone: 970 - 920-5042

City of Burlington - Outback Express

Contact Name: Shelly Clark

Email: shelly.clark@burlingtoncolo.com

Phone: 719 - 346-8652

City of Durango - Durango Transit

Contact Name: Amber Blake

Email: amber.blake@durangogov.org

Phone: 970 - 375-4901

City of La Junta

Contact Name: Dawn Block

Email: dmarsh@ci.la-junta.co.us

Phone: 719 - 384-5486

City of Littleton - Omni Bus

Contact Name: Wendy Shea-Tamag

Email: wsheatamag@littletongov.org

Phone: 303 - 795-3700

Clear Creek County

Contact Name: John Bryan

Email: jbryan@co.clear-creek.co.us

Phone: 303 - 679-2307

Colorado Bluesky Enterprises

Contact Name: Leonard Samora

Email: leonard@coloradobluesky.org

Phone: 719 - 546-0572

Colorado Cab Company

Contact Name: Michael Rivera

Email: mrivera@coloradocab.com

Phone: 303 - 316-3857

Colorado Dept of Transportation (CDOT)

Contact Name: Mark Imhoff

Email: mark.imhoff@state.co.us

Phone: 303 - 757-9201

Colorado Mountain Express

Contact Name: Jim Feldhaus

Phone: 970 - 949-4227

Community Intersections

Contact Name: Terry Holmes

Email: terry.h@ci-springs.org

Phone: 719 - 574-6101

Community of Caring Foundation

Contact Name: Mary Bielz

Email: mary@aspenminecenter.org

Phone: 719 - 689-3584

Community Options, Inc.

Contact Name: Wendy Whaley

Email: wendywhaley@communityoptionsinc.org

Phone: 970 - 249-1412

Continuum of Colorado

Contact Name: Lisa Heine

Email: l.heine@continuumcolo.org

Phone: 303 - 214-3233

Copper Mountain Resort

Contact Name: Cindi Gillespie

Email: cgillespie@coppercolorado.com

Phone: 970 - 968-2882

Costilla County Senior Citizens

Contact Name: Tom Valdez

Phone: 719 - 672-3935

Cripple Creek Transportation

Contact Name: Ted Schweitzer

Email: tschweitzer@cripple-creek.co.us

Phone: 719 - 689-3753

Dashabout Roadrunner

Contact Name: Lea Holtorf

Phone: 970 - 345-6613

Dolores County Senior Services

Contact Name: Nita Purkat

Email: dcsenior@fone.net

Phone: 970 - 562-4626

Douglas County Neighbor Network

Contact Name: Karie Erickson

Email: kerickso@douglas.co.us

Phone: 303 - 660-7519

Durango Transportation Co.

Contact Name: Eric Baker

Phone: 800 - 626-2066

Dynamic Dimensions, Inc.

Contact Name: Jolene Lind

Email: financem@centurytel.net

Phone: 719 - 346-5367

East Central COG - Outback Express

Contact Name: Dora King

Email: dking@prairiedevelopment.com

Phone: 719 - 348-5562

Eastern Colorado Services

Contact Name: Dave Fast

Phone: 970 - 522-7121

ECO Transit

Contact Name: Jeff Wetzel

Email: jeff.wetzel@eaglecounty.us

Phone: 970 - 328-3533

Fountain Valley Senior Center

Contact Name: Dennis Crosser

Email: DennisCrosser@elpasoco.com

Phone: 719 - 520-6472

Fowler Senior Center Van

Contact Name: Pat Hines

Phone: 719 - 263-5569

Freedom Cabs

Contact Name: Max Sarr

Email: max@freedomcabs.com

Phone: 303 - 292-8900

Fremont County Head Start

Contact Name: Fran Haddock

Email: franh@fcheadstart.org

Phone: 719 - 275-8636

Fremont County Transit

Contact Name: Jim Wiles

Email: director@ccgac.com

Phone: 719 - 275-5177

Garfield County - The Traveler

Contact Name: Mildred Alsdorf

Email: mmalsdorf@msn.com

Phone: 970 - 947-8464

Global Transportation

Contact Name: Don Seese

Email: don@globaltransportation.us

Goodwill Industries (COS)

Contact Name: Jeff Chadwick

Email: jchadwick@goodwill-colosprings.org

Phone: 719 - 785-9227

Grand County Council on Aging

Contact Name: Lisa Jonas

Email: director@grandccoa.org

Phone: 970 - 887-3222

Grand Valley Transit - Mesa County RTPO

Contact Name: Todd Hollenbeck

Email: todd.hollenbeck@mesacounty.us

Phone: 970 - 255-7168

Gray Line of Colorado

Contact Name: James Olmstead

Phone: 303 - 289-2841

Greeley Evans Transit (GET)

Contact Name: Will Jones

Email: will.jones@greeleygov.com

Phone: 970 - 350-9751

Gunnison Valley RTA

Contact Name: Scott Truex

Email: struex@gunnisonvalleyrta.org

Phone: 970 - 275-0111

High Country Transit Auth.

Contact Name: James Standifer

Phone: 970 - 264-2747

High Mountain Taxi

Contact Name: Todd Gardner

Phone: 970 - 925-8294

Home James Transportation

Contact Name: Jack VanHorn

Email: jack@homejamestransportation.com

Phone: 970 - 726-5060

Imagine!

Contact Name: Gary Stebick

Email: gstebick@imaginecolorado.org

Phone: 303 - 665-7789

Jackson County Council on Aging

Contact Name: Timothy Demoret

Email: jccoaoatsvan@jccoa.com

Phone: 970 - 723-4660

Julesburg Senior Van

Contact Name: Melvin Mikelson

Phone: 970 - 474-3344

Keystone Resort Transportation

Contact Name: Kyle Hendricks

Email: khendricks@vailresorts.com

Phone: 970 - 496-3834

Kiowa County

Contact Name: Donald Oswald

Email: commissioners@kiowacountycolo.com

Phone: 719 - 438-5810

Kit Carson & Lincoln County RSVP

Contact Name: Stacey Phythian

Phone: 719 - 765-4671

La Plata County Senior Services

Contact Name: Sheila Casey

Email: caseysj@co.laplata.co.us

Phone: 970 - 382-6442

Lakewood RIDES

Contact Name: Dawn Sluder

Email: DawSlu@lakewood.org

Phone: 303 - 987-4826

Leadville Transit Department

Contact Name: Catherine Patti

Phone: 719 - 486-2092

Limon Transit Van

Contact Name: Dave Stone

Email: dstone@townoflimon.com

Phone: 719 - 775-2346

Long's Bus Service, Inc.

Contact Name: Bill Long

Phone: 719 - 456-2300

Loveland Transit (COLT)

Contact Name: Mark Kirkpatrick

Email: mark.kirkpatrick@cityofloveland.org

Phone: 970 - 962-2743

Meeker Streaker

Contact Name: Sharon Trip

Phone: 970 - 878-5047

Mesa Verde Company

Contact Name: Violet Kelley

Email: kelley-violet@aramark.com

Phone: 970 - 564-4302

Montezuma Senior Services

Contact Name: Sue Fletcher

Email: sfletcher@co.montezuma.co.us

Phone: 970 - 565-4166

Mountain Express

Contact Name: Chris Larsen

Email: clarsen@crestedbutte-co.gov

Phone: 970 - 349-5616

Mountain Metro Transit

Contact Name: Craig Blewitt

Email: cblewitt@springsgov.com

Phone: 719 - 385-7433

Mountain Valley Developmental Services

Contact Name: Terry Norris

Email: terry@mtnvalley.org

Phone: 970 - 945-2306

NECALG - County Express

Contact Name: Kenneth Mooney

Email: kmooney@necalg.com

Phone: 970 - 867-9409

New Day

Contact Name: Rob Myers

Phone: 303 - 841-1399

Nonprofit Management Services Colorado (Developmental Pathways)

Contact Name: Phyllis Jones

Email: p.jones@nmscolo.org

Phone: 303 - 434-9292

North Front Range MPO

Contact Name: Alex Gordon

Email: agordon@nfrmpo.org

Phone: 970 - 224-6190

Northwest Colorado Center of Independence

Contact Name: Jadd Reller

Email: jadd@nwcci.org

Phone: 970 - 871-4838

Park County Senior Coalition

Contact Name: Bobbi Gore

Email: BGore@parkco.us

Phone: 719 - 836-4295

Parker Senior Center

Contact Name: Jan Dengal

Email: jan@parkerseniorcenter.org

Phone: 303 - 841-5370

Passage: Quality Mobile Transit

Contact Name: Tzegai Negash

Email: Passage08@aol.com

Phone: 303 - 847-9130

Premier Charters

Phone: 303 - 289-2222

Presidential Limousine, Inc.

Contact Name: Eugene Cookenboo

Email: info@presidentiallimo.com

Phone: 303 - 286-1114

Prowers County Transit

Contact Name: Darren Glover

Email: dglover@prowerscounty.net

Phone: 719 - 336-8039

Pueblo SRDA

Contact Name: George Chintala

Email: george@srda.org

Phone: 719 - 545-8900

Pueblo Transit

Contact Name: Brenda Broyles

Email: bbroyles@pueblo.us

Phone: 719 - 553-2706

RFTA

Contact Name: Dan Blankenship

Email: dblankenship@rfta.com

Phone: 970 - 925-8484

Ride Glenwood Springs

Contact Name: Tanya Allen

Email: tanya.allen@cogs.us

Phone: 970 - 384-6437

Rocky Mountain Head Start

Contact Name: John Smith

Email: johnrmser@qwestoffice.net

Phone: 719 - 542-1922

Rocky Mountain Health Care Services

Contact Name: Mark Brinklow

Email: mbrinklow@rmhcare.org

Phone: 719 - 310-4364

Rocky Mountain Human Services

Contact Name: Yolanda Duran

Email: YDuran@rmhumanservices.org

Phone: 303 - 636-5600

Rocky Mountain Transit/McDonald Transit Associates

Contact Name: Donna Jordan

Email: rmtmadmin@beyondbb.com

Phone: 970 - 577-7477

Routt County Council on Aging

Contact Name: Jackie Brown

Email: jackie@rccoaging.org

Phone: 970 - 879-0633

RSVP of Otero, Bent and Crowley Counties

Contact Name: Dee Quick

Email: Dee.Quick@state.co.us

Phone: 719 - 383-3164

RTD-Denver

Contact Name: Sherry Ellebracht

Email: sherry.ellebracht@rtd-denver.com

Salida Transportation

Contact Name: Karen Morrison

Phone: 719 - 539-4555

San Luis Valley Transportation

Contact Name: Kindra Lambert

Email: kdlalamosa@yahoo.com

Phone: 719 - 589-5734

San Miguel Senior Transportation

Contact Name: Allan Gerstle

Email: allan.gerstle@state.co.us

Phone: 970 - 728-4411

Senior CommUnity Care (Volunteers of America)

Contact Name: Cindy Shipley

Email: cshipley@VOA.org

Phone: 970 - 835-8500

Seniors' Resource Center

Contact Name: Hank Braaksma

Email: hbraaksma@srcaging.org

Phone: 303 - 235-6970

Silver Key Senior Services

Contact Name: Patricia Ellis

Email: pellis@silverkey.org

Phone: 719 - 884-2300

South Central Council of Governments

Contact Name: Aaron Lopez

Email: alopez@sccog.net

Phone: 719 - 845-1133

Southeastern Developmental Services, Inc.

Contact Name: Kim Engsberg

Phone: 719 - 336-3244

Springs Mobility

Phone: 719 - 634-1878

Steamboat Springs Transit

Contact Name: Jonathan Flint

Email: jflint@steamboatsprings.net

Phone: 970 - 875-1516

Steamboat Transportation Services

Contact Name: Bradley Tauares

Phone: 970 - 879-3335

STRIVE

Contact Name: John Klausz

Phone: 970 - 243-3702

SUCAP - Southern Ute Community Action Programs

Contact Name: Peter Tregillus

Email: ptregillus@sucap.org

Phone: 970 - 563-4545

Summit Stage

Contact Name: Geoff Guthrie

Email: geoff.guthrie@cogs.us

Phone: 970 - 668-4161

Tazco, Inc., dba Sunshine Taxi, Inc.

Contact Name: Elizabeth Williams

Phone: 970 - 245-8294

Teller Senior Coalition

Contact Name: Maggie Reed

Email: mreed@tellerseniorcoalition.org

Phone: 719 - 687-3330

Telluride Express

Contact Name: Sid Brotman

Phone: 970 - 728-9750

The Climb

Contact Name: Phil Carter

Email: pc@the-climb.com

Phone: 303 - 715-8417

Total Longterm Care, Inc.

Contact Name: Doug Mass

Phone: 303-996-2739 x108

Town and Country Transportation

Contact Name: Rachel Von Rivenburgh

Phone: 303 - 776-0496

Town of Avon

Contact Name: Eva Wilson

Email: ewilson@avon.org

Phone: 970 - 748-4120

Town of Breckenridge

Contact Name: Fred Williamson

Email: fredw@townofbreckenridge.com

Phone: 970 - 547-3141

Town of Estes Park

Contact Name: Brian Wells

Email: bwells@estes.org

Phone: 970 - 577-3963

Town of Limon

Contact Name: Dave Stone

Email: dstone@townoflimon.com

Phone: 719 - 775-2346

Town of Mountain Village

Contact Name: Chris Colter

Email: ccolter@mtnvillage.org

Phone: 970 - 729-3434

Town of Snowmass Village (Village Shuttle)

Contact Name: David Peckler

Email: dpeckler@tosv.com

Phone: 970 - 923-2543

Town of Telluride

Contact Name: Jason White

Email: jwhite@telluride-co.gov

Phone: 970 - 729-0045

Transdev

Contact Name: Larry Tenenholz

Email: larry.tenenholz@veoliatransdev.com

Transfort/Dial-A-Ride (Fort Collins)

Contact Name: Kurt Ravenschlag

Email: kravenschlag@fcgov.com

Phone: 970 - 416-2113

University of Colorado Boulder - East Campus

Contact Name: Ava Ector

Email: buffbus@colorado.edu

Phone: 303 - 492-7152

Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

Contact Name: Troy Ralstin

Phone: 970 - 565-6485

Vail Transit

Contact Name: Joyce Rihanek

Email: jrihanek@vailgov.com

Phone: 970 - 479-2178

Veterans Transportation (San Luis Valley)

Contact Name: Frank Muniz

Email: fmuniz@alamosacounty.org

Phone: 719 - 589-1109

Via Mobility Services

Contact Name: Frank Bruno

Email: fbruno@viacolorado.org

VOA-Gilpin/Clear Creek Project

Contact Name: Virdell Miller

Email: vmiller@voacolorado.org

Phone: 303 - 294-0111

Weld County Transportation

Contact Name: Toby Taylor

Email: ttaylor@co.weld.co.us

Phone: 970 - 304-6403

Wellington Senior Resources

Contact Name: Trudy Patterson

Phone: 970 - 568-7402

Wet Mountain Valley Rotary Community Services Inc.

Contact Name: Louise Peter

Email: louisehorst@centurylink.net

Phone: 719 - 783-2343

Wild West Luxury Limos

Contact Name: Marcus Weisman

Phone: 303 - 830-8700

Windsor Senior Center Transportation

Contact Name: Nichole Laliberte

Phone: 970 - 686-7476

Winter Park The Lift

Contact Name: Michael Koch

Email: mkoch@wpgov.com

Phone: 970 - 726-4163

Yellow Cab / Mobility Plus

Contact Name: David Mullin

Email: david.mullin@veoliatransdev.com

Phone: 970 - 225-4830